CAES web site  | NAREA web site  | CAES Contacts  NAREA Contacts  

Contacts

Local Arrangements Committee
Jean-Philippe Gervais
; Jean-Philippe.Gervais@eac.ulaval.ca
Richard Gray; richard.gray@usask.ca
Valerie Johnson
; valcaes@telus.net

Selected and Organized Paper Committee
Jean-Philippe Gervais, CAES chair; Jean-Philippe.Gervais@eac.ulaval.ca
Lori Lynch,
NAREA chair; llynch@arec.umd.edu
Sean Cash; scash@ualberta.ca
Danny LeRoy
; danny.leroy@uleth.ca  

Workshop Coordinator
Barrett Kirwan; bkirwan@arec.umd.edu

Conference Planning Committee
CAES:
Jean-Philippe Gervais; Jean-Philippe.Gervais@eac.ulaval.ca
Sean Cash; scash@ualberta.ca
Richard Gray; richard.gray@usask.ca
Danny LeRoy; danny.leroy@uleth.ca
Valerie Johnson; valcaes@telus.net

NAREA:
Lori Lynch
; llynch@arec.umd.edu
Stephen Smith
; smsmith@psu.edu
Wes Musser,
wmusser@arec.umd.edu
Andreas Lange,
alange@arec.umd.edu