Career Advancement and Mentorship Program

Program Information Our Mentors Our Mentees CAM Committee Previous Cohorts


CAM Committee

The CAM committee members are:

Jill Caviglia-Harris (chair), Salisbury University (2018-2021)
Sarah Cline, U.S. Department of the Interior (2016-2019)
Sahan Dissanayake, Colby College (2016-2019)
Sarah Jacobson, Williams College (2017-2020)
Gal Hochman, Rutgers University (2017-2020)
Sonja Kolstoe, Salisbury University (2018-2021)
Caroline Noblet, University of Maine (2018-2021)

For information about the CAM program please contact Jill Caviglia-Harris at

Conference Management Software by X-CD Technologies Inc.